Executive Leadership

Chris Novak.jpg

Christopher Novak

President and Chief Executive Officer

Kellie Bray Photo

Kellie Bray

Chief of Staff

Beau Greenwood Photo

Beau Greenwood

Executive Vice President,
Government Relations and Public Affairs

Rachel Lattimore Photo

Rachel Lattimore

Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Mary Jo Tamalewski Photo

Mary Jo Tomalewski

Executive Assistant to the President and CEO


Becca Cozza.jpg

Rebecca Cozza

Communications Coordinator 

Sarah Macedo.jpg

Sarah Macedo

Communications Manager

Genevieve O'Sullivan Photo

Genevieve o’sullivan

Director, Communications and Marketing


tristin ralph

Communications Coordinator

Legal Affairs


ashley boles


Susanna Zloczower.jpg

Susana Zloczower

SOC Coordinator/Legal Administrative Assistant 


Government and Legislative Affairs

Jeff Case Photo

Jeff Case

Senior Director, Government Affairs


Brian Glenn

Government Relations Coordinator

Ethan Mathews Photo

Ethan Mathews

Senior Director, Government Affairs

Riley Linkedin.jpg

Riley Titus

Director, Government Affairs

Science and Regulatory Affairs


Dr. Manojit Basu

Managing Director, Science Policy


Dr. Ray McAllister

Senior Director, Regulatory Policy 



Angel Curry Photo

Angel Curry

Staff Accountant

Jessica Lamb.jpg

Jessica Lamb 

Accounting Director

Mitzi Miller Photo

Mitzi Miller

Administration Coordinator 

Kerri Swain.jpg

Kerri Swain

Office Services Assistant