CropLife America Staff


Executive Leadership


Jay Vroom

President & CEO

Dr. Janet Collins

Senior Vice President of Science & Regulatory Affairs

Beau Greenwood

Executive Vice President, Government Relations & Public Affairs

Bill Kuckuck

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Rachel Lattimore

Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Doug Nelson

Senior Advisor, Trade, Intellectual Property & Strategic Issues

Mary Jo Tomalewski

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO




Laisha Dismuke

Senior Director, Administration & Human Resources

Bob Geier


Priscilla Hammett

Chief Financial Officer

Jessica Lamb


Matt Love

Accounting Assistant

Mitzi Miller

Administration Coordinator

Francesca Purcell

Director of Meetings and Events

Shaun Walton

Office Services Assistant 






Mary Emma Young 

Director, Communications & Marketing

Sarah Macedo

Manager, New Media Content

Whitney Gray

Communications Coordinator

Jacob Yohn

Communications Assistant

Legal Department


Kristin Landis

Assistant General Counsel

Dustin Bednarz

Staff Attorney

Cam Bridges

Legal Assistant/Strategic Oversight Council Coordinator 


Legislative Affairs


Jeff Case

Senior Director, Government Affairs

Rebeckah Adcock

Senior Director, Government Affairs

Kellie Bray

Senior Director, Government Affairs

Jennifer Vanderhoff

Government Relations Coordinator

Jared Henderson

Legislative Assistant/Political Action Committee Coordinator 

Science and Regulatory Affairs


Dr. Ray McAllister

Senior Director, Regulatory Policy

Dr. Clare Thorp

Senior Director, Human Health Policy

Melanie Rogers

Administrative Assistant/Stewardship Coordinator


CropLife Foundation

Sarah McLallen

Executive Director CropLife Foundation/Director Stewardship Initiatives




Aaron Hobbs


Karen Reardon

Vice President, Public Affairs

Francesca Purcell

Director, Meetings & Events

Allison Donaghy

Communications Coordinator

Stephanie Binns

Policy Coordinator



User login